Shizu’s 6th anniversary

Forgot to post this here on the day of.

The UST is available by request only. The voicebank will be released at some point, but if anyone wants it sooner than whenever that will be, feel free to ask!

This is one of my all time favorite songs.
I started making this UST something like 3 years ago. It’s not that it’s taken a long time, but since I’m a very lazy UTAU user I only just sort of finished it recently. It still could be better, but eh, I wanted to be done with it at this point.
I didn’t really draw any new art for this besides the background. As the UST was in progress for three years, I kept drawing stuff for a potential PV, but my art style kept changing so I never drew enough to make a PV. Instead, I decided to use some of the art I’ve drawn for this particular cover and throw it into a video.

Leave a Reply

